Testimonials

Fuzzy Beast Studio_0162.jpg

Testimonial 1

Sally and Alison, what a wonderful experience!! You are so professional and patient, especially with the humans!! 
Amazing photos of our beautiful Gracie which we will treasure. Cannot recommend 'Fuzzy Beast' highly enough, BRILLIANT :-)

Chi Chi - Facebook Review

21st January 2018

Testimonial 2

One word ...amazing! So happy with the results, Alison got some great shots of Scooby, we struggled to select! Highly recommended. Thank you

Linda Bainbridge - Facebook Review

24th September 2017

Testimonial 3

Sally & Alison were such a pleasure to work with! They were so lovely and professional and really captured some amazing photos of our little Pixel! We're so happy we got the opportunity to have our little furbaby photographed by Fuzzy Beast Studio!

Alana Grant - Facebook Review

13th September 2017

 

Testimonial 4

So professional, thank you so much! Candid pics of a Shiba Inu are a tough feat. Everyone I know was quite impressed after seeing the pics

Jodie Gabrielle - Facebook Review

2nd September 2017

Testimonial 5

Very friendly and positive service . Wonderful at making poochies comfortable. Photos really capture your dogs personality

Mellissa Snow - Facebook Review

5th June 2017

Testimonial 6

Alison did a fantastic job at capturing the cute and fun side of our little frenchie, Hank. So professional and the photos came out incredible! Great service and talent, we will DEFINATELY be back!

Alysha Calder - Facebook Review

15th April 2017

 

Testimonial 7

Sally and Allison were just beyond amazing. I was so worried my dogs wouldn't be suited to an indoor photo shoot being big and boisterous. The photos turned out amazingly, it was fun, and best of all the photos captured their characters perfectly.

Nicola Carlisle - Facebook Review

2nd May 2017

Testimonial 8

From the minute we arrived in the studio, we knew we'd come to the right place to have our precious baby photographed. Alison made us (including our nervous fur baby) feel right at ease.

The photo shoot was so fun and full of laughs, and as for our beautiful photos - we'll treasure them always. Thank you so much, Alison and Sally!

Rachael Martin - Greenwich

27th Feb 2017

Testimonial 9

Alison & Sally, 

Thank you so much for the incredible photos you took of Archibald on Saturday we are blown away with what you were able capture and the talent you have to be able to give us these amazing images. 

We had a great time and couldn't have asked for better photos or a better day Archie definately enjoyed being center of attention and posing for the camera.

Alicia Collins - Facebook Review

24th Feb 2017

 

Testimonial 10

Alison at Fuzzy Beast Studios is fantastic!!!
So friendly and quick with a camera she was able to catch many amazing photos of my puppy (and family too). We received back many, many high quality photos that I absolutely adore - so much so that I struggle to pick a favorite from them all.

I would highly recommend her photography services for your pet (& family) not only will you love the photos but she is quick in getting the images back to you - most importantly on time with what she quotes you - and is very fairly priced.

Katrina Meller - Facebook Review

18th July 2016

Testimonial 11

Alison was absolutely brilliant at capturing the most amazing photos of our fur baby Smokey. I couldn't recommend her enough for capturing the true personality of your pets. Thanks again Alison 

Elvia Pacinelli Hynes - Facebook Review

16th Dec 2016